Struer Ældreråd

Medlemmer af ældrerådet

Helle Lyng

Formand

Mail  Helle.lyng@sarpsborgvej.dk
Telefon 23 84 83 56

 

Anni Svinth

Næstformand

Mail  anni.svinth@altiboxmail.dk
Telefon 25 40 29 46

 

Grethe Hestbech

Mail  grethehestbech@hotmail.com
Telefon 20 98 34 88

 

Hanne Vingborg Christensen

Mail  vingborg@mail.dk
Telefon 40 18 73 04
Portræt af Arne Thorgaard

Arne Thorgaard

Mail  a.thorgaard@mvb.net
Telefon 24 41 50 75

 

Eigil Christensen

Mail  eigil@disponibel.dk
Telefon 51 24 97 13

 

Verner Berg

Mail  verner.berg@youmail.dk
Telefon 21 78 37 59

Inger Lundsberg

Mail  imlundsberg@gmail.com
Telefon 97 84 10 05

 

Gregers Visti Kristensen

Mail  g.visti@gmail.com
Telefon 22 79 77 14
Senest opdateret 09-04-2024