Ledelsen

Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
Afdelingsleder for Aflastningen og nattevagter
anjagl@struer.dk

Karin Buchhave

Karin Buchhave
Daglig leder
karinbu@struer.dk

Administrationen

 

 

Ann Lisby

Ann Lisby
Vagtplansansvarlig
anli@struer.dk

Birgit Nielsen Gudjohnsen
Kontorassistent
bin@struer.dk

Else Vrist
Rengøringsassistent

Solveig Graakjær
Rengøringsassistent

Mads Pajbjerg

Mads Pajbjerg
Pedelmedhjælper

Sygeplejerske

 

 

Iben Lund Mikkelsen

Iben Lund Mikkelsen
Sygeplejerske
ibenlm@struer.dk

Sarah Halgaard (barsel)
Sygeplejerske
sarahh@struer.dk

Hus 1 og 2

 

 

Anette Trudsø Poulsen

Anette Trudsø Poulsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
antp@struer.dk

Christian Strøm Møller

Christian Strøm Møller 
Pædagog
christian@struer.dk

Jane Broch Møller
Pædagog
janebm@struer.dk

Jeannette Hansen

Jeannette Hansen 
Pædagog
jeannette@struer.dk

Karen Riis Madsen
Pædagog
krm@struer.dk

Karin Ravnholt
Omsorgsmedhjælper
kara@struer.dk

Lene Daater Lauritsen

Lene Daater Lauritsen
Ergoterapeut
lenedl@struer.dk

Lisbeth Kjær Lind
Ergoterapeut
lkl@struer.dk

Maibritt Guldberg
Pædagog
mag@struer.dk

Mona Bjerregård
Pædagog
mon@struer.dk

Pernille Søe Søgaard
Ergoterapeut
peso@struer.dk

Pia Grønbech Fink-Jakobsen

Pia Grønbech Fink-Jakobsen
Pædagog
piafj@struer.dk

Rikke Christensen

Rikke Christensen
Pædagog
rch@struer.dk

Rikke Retz Thusgaard
Pædagog
rrt@struer.dk

Vinni Josefsen
Pædagog
wij@struer.dk

Hus 4

 

 

Camilla Borring Mogensen

Camilla Borring Mogensen (barsel)
Ergoterapeut
camillabm@struer.dk

Carina Johannesen
Pædagog
caj@struer.dk

Hanna Hartvig Kristensen
Pædagog
hhk@struer.dk

Jeanne Emanuelsen
Ergoterapeut
jeanne@struer.dk

Karina Nørremark Friis (barsel)
Pædagog
knj@struer.dk

Lene Dyhrberg
Pædagog
ldy@struer.dk

Louise Bundgaard Andersen

Louise Bundgaard Andersen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
lba@struer.dk

Louise Haaning Andersen
Pædagog
louiseha@struer.dk

Louise Vejsgaard Bertelsen

Louise Vejsgaard Bertelsen
Pædagog
louisevb@struer.dk

Pernille Nygaard

Pernille Nygaard
Pædagog
pernillen@struer.dk

Aase Marie Schlie
Pædagog
aases@struer.dk

Hus 5 og 6

 

 

Anne Møller Andersen

Anne Møller Andersen
Pædagog
anma@struer.dk

Brigit Hai

Brigit Hai
Pædagog
brha@struer.dk

Camilla Jensen

Camilla Jensen
Pædagog
camillaj@struer.dk

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj
Pædagog

Didde Lauritsen

Didde Lauritsen
Ergoterapeut
diddel@struer.dk

Dorte Grodt Asmussen
Pædagog
dgas@struer.dk

Heidi Reif Hill-Madsen
Ergoterapeut
hrhm@struer.dk

Helle Eggers

Helle Eggers
Pædagog
hee@struer.dk

Indira Djumisic

Indira Djumisic
Pædagog
ind@struer.dk

Jane Mai Trabjerg
Pædagog
janemt@struer.dk

Jonna Merete Byskov
Pædagog
jonnamb@struer.dk

Kirsten Moesgaard

Kirsten Moesgaard
Pædagog
kimo@struer.dk

Lisbeth Kjærgaard

Lisbeth Kjærgaard
Omsorgsmedhjælper
likj@struer.dk

Marie Højlund Bagge

Marie Højlund Bagge (barsel)
Pædagog
mariehb@struer.dk

Mona Glinvad Haustrup (barsel)
Pædagog
mgj@struer.dk

Siebrig Sabine Meindertsma
Pædagog
siebrig@struer.dk

Stefan Bunk

Stefan Bunk
Ergoterapeut
stefan@struer.dk

Tove Skovgaard Nielsen
Pædagog
tosn@struer.dk

Nattevagter

 

 

Birthe Skaarup
Omsorgsmedhjælper
bisk@struer.dk

Conny Bertelsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
cbe@struer.dk

Nadja Nygaard Petersen

Nadja Nygaard Petersen
Social- og sundhedsassistent
nadjanp@struer.dk

Stine Skov Larsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
sko@struer.dk

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer
Tlf. 9684 8860
nordstjernen@struer.dk
Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk
9684 8862