Instrumenter

 

Blokfløjte:    

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

swedane63@gmail.com

     
Elbas:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

     
Guitar:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

swedane63@gmail.com

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

     
Klarinet:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com
     
Klaver/Keyboard:    

Ole Søndergaard Lind

 23 44 58 38

dnil@icloud.com

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

swedane63@gmail.com
Stine Ejsing  42 77 22 27

stineejsing@gmail.com

Sang:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com

Inger Kold

97 33 50 97 / 23 42 96 86

i.kold@privat.dk

Stine Ejsing  42 77 22 27 stineejsing@gmail.com
Saxofon:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29

carstencoach@gmail.com

     
Trombone:    

Jacob S.K. Gravesen 

61 54 82 72

jacobbasbasun@hotmail.com

     
Trommer:    
Jesper Bo Knudsen  28 69 70 40

 

jesper.bo@icloud.com

 

Trompet:    
Marc Levin 50 36 04 80

 

marc@marclevin.net

 

Tværfløjte:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

     
Violin/bratsch:    

Thorkil Høgsbro

61 36 90 36

thorkil@hogsbro.org

     
Ukulele:    

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

     
Øvrige lærere:    

Anders Christensen

28 70 80 58

anch.holstebro@gmail.com

Jens Ganer Pedersen

25 36 55 79

jensganer@gmail.com

Erik Klærke

97 40 39 99

 

Erik Sommer

97 89 32 32 / 60 91 27 63

erik.sommer@mail.dk

Katja Bjerring Klejnstrup 28 93 18 73

katjabjerringchristensen@hotmail.com

Lydmand:    

Albert Thusgaard

53 25 85 60

atpogbn@gmail.com

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Struer Musikskole
Bredgade 6
7600 Struer
97 85 30 50
musikskolen@struer.dk