Instrumenter

 

Blokfløjte:    

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

rogertorstensson@hotmail.com

     
Elbas:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@mail.dk

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

     
Guitar:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@mail.dk

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

rogertorstensson@hotmail.com

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

     
Klarinet:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com
     
Klaver/Keyboard:    

Ole Søndergaard Lind

97 85 01 60 / 23 44 58 38

oslind@mail.tele.dk

Anna Lystbæk

27 12 16 80

annalystbaek@gmail.com

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

rogertorstensson@hotmail.com

     
Sang:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com

Inger Kold

97 33 50 97 / 23 42 96 86

i.kold@privat.dk

Anna Lystbæk

27 12 16 80

annalystbaek@gmail.com

     
Saxofon:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29

carstencoach@gmail.com

     
Trombone:    

Jens Kristian Bang

40 57 80 93

jenskbang@yahoo.dk

     
Trommer:    

Kim Jusjong

30 42 01 98

kjusjong@hotmail.com

     
Trompet:    

Birgit Lyby Damgaard

22 50 60 25 bldamgaard@yahoo.dk
     
Tværfløjte:    

Ulrik Andersen

97 89 15 66 / 20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@mail.dk

     
Violin/bratsch:    

Thorkil Høgsbro

61 36 90 36

thorkil@hogsbro.org

     
Øvrige lærere:    

Anders Christensen

28 70 80 58

anch.holstebro@gmail.com

Jens Ganer Pedersen

25 36 55 79

jensganer@gmail.com

Erik Klærke

97 40 39 99

 

Erik Sommer

97 89 32 32 / 60 91 27 63

erik.sommer@mail.dk

     
Lydmand:    

Albert Thusgaard

53 25 85 60

atpogbn@gmail.com

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Struer Musikskole
Bredgade 6
7600 Struer
97 85 30 50
musikskolen@struer.dk